Geffen Records

AFI "Sing The Sorrow"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.00

"20th Anniversary of the release of AFI's Platinum-certified 6th album, Sing the Sorrow. AFI's signature aggression and pathos are forging ever foreward into uncharted territory. One of the music world's biggest secrets is unleashed on this record, AFI's debut on a major label. One-time-pressing limited edition." - Universal

  • 20th anniversary reissue, first time on vinyl since 2003
  • red & black pinwheel colored double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2003
  • music label: Universal 2023

Side A
1. Miseria Cantare- The Beginning
2. The Leaving Song Pt II
3. Bleed Black
4. Silver And Cold
Side B
1. Dancing Through Sunday
2. Girl's Not Grey
3. Death Of Seasons
4. The Great Disappointment
Side C
1. Paper Airplanes (Makeshift Wings)
2. This Celluloid Dream
3. The Leaving Song
Side D
1. .....But Home Is Nowhere
2. This Time Imperfect