Avskum "In The Spirit of Mass Destruction"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00

2000. Printed lyric insert and inner sleeve included.

Track Listing:

A1 Bullshit Defenders
A2 Bulletproof
A3 Under A Bloodstained Flag
A4 Suck My Poverty
A5 Rebel Vibe
A6 Wall Song
B1 The Bomb Is Our Future
B2 Faceless Destructor
B3 In The Name Of Democracy
B4 World-AIDS-Justice?
B5 Punks Don´t Bend
B6 Punchdrunk
B7 Shave The World