SST Records

Bl'ast! "Take the Manic Ride"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00

1989. Includes photo/lyric sheet.

Track Listing:
A1 Somewhere I've Found
A2 Falsehood Claws
A3 Overdrive
A4 Out Of Alignment
A5 Off And On/Start The Machine
A6 Turn And Face The World
B1 Blast It Black
B2 Bones
B3 Powerize
B4 It's Time
B5 Abraxis
B6 Look Inside