Geffen Records

Blink 182 "Take Off Your Pants and Jacket"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $46.00

"Take Off Your Pants and Jacket" is the fourth studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released in 2001. This record further solidified Blink-182's signature pop punk sound and showcased their witty and irreverent songwriting style. The album's tracks are filled with catchy hooks, fast-paced guitar riffs, and relatable lyrics that touch upon themes of youth, relationships, and growing up. With its energetic and anthemic songs like "The Rock Show," "First Date," and "Stay Together for the Kids," "Take Off Your Pants and Jacket" remains a fan favorite, capturing the essence of Blink-182's youthful spirit and sense of humor.


  1. Anthem Part Two
  2. Online Songs
  3. First Date
  4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard
  5. Story of a Lonely Guy
  6. The Rock Show
  7. Stay Together for the Kids
  8. Roller Coaster
  9. Reckless Abandon
  10. Everytime I Look for You
  11. Give Me One Good Reason
  12. Shut Up
  13. Please Take Me Home