New Damage Records

Counterparts “A Eulogy For Those Still There”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

"A Eulogy For Those Still Here" is the seventh full-length from Canadian, melodic metalcore-outfit Counterparts, who burst onto the scene in 2010 and quickly signed to Victory Records, then Pure Noise, catapulting them to the biggest stages in the underground world. LP includes digital download. 

Translucent Sea Blue /600

01. 07/26/2020
02. Whispers Of Your Death
03. Bound To The Burn
04. Unwavering Vow
05. A Eulogy For Those Still Here
06. Skin Beneath A Scar
07. Sworn To Silence
08. What Mirrors Might Reflect
09. Soil II
10. Flesh To Fill Your Wounds
11. A Mass Grave Of Saints