One Little Independent Records

CRASS “Penis Envy”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

"Penis Envy," released in 1981, was the third LP by the anarchist punk band Crass. This album has been remastered by Alex Gordon and Penny Rimbaud at Abbey Road Studios as close as possible to the sound of the original release "as it was in the beginning." Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bata Motel
2. Systematic Death
3. Poison In A Pretty Pill
4. What The Fuck?
5. Where Next Columbus?
6. Berkertex Bribe
7. Smother Love
8. Health Surface
9. Dry Weather