Havoc Records

Discharge “Why”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00

Released in 1981 and packed with amazing anthems like "Ain't No Feeble Bastard," Discharge struck the middle ground between the dark, angry worldview and raw emotion of underground punk and the rowdy rock 'n' roll of the better heavy metal bands (when told Discharge sounded like Motorhead, they replied, "they sound like us"). Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Visions Of War
2. Does This System Work
3. A Look At Tomorrow
4. Why
5. Maimed And Slaughtered
6. Mania For Conquest
7. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
8. Is This To Be
9. Massacre Of Innocence (Air Attack)