Dystopia "Self Titled"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

This is the third and final studio album by Dystopia. It was recorded in 2004-2005 and was released shortly after the band broke up in February 2008 on Life Is Abuse Records. Out of print for over a decade, Tankcrimes now finalized the entire Dystopia catalog once again available in physical formats. LP includes digital download and a 20-page booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Now And Forever
2. Control Alt Delete
3. Leaning With Intent To Fall
4. The Growing Minority
5. Illusion Of Love
6. Number One Hypocrite
7. My Meds Aren't Working