Tank Crimes

Fucked Up "Year of the Snake"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00

Year of the Snake is the eighth entry in the band's 12-song series dedicated to the Chinese zodiac. It follows 2015's Year of the Hare, which arrived through Deathwish Inc. Year of the Dragon from 2014 was also released by Tankcrimes. Fucked Up's last official full-length was 2014's Glass Boys.

Track Listing:

1. Year Of The Snake (23:57)
2. Passacaglia (6:05)