Bridge Nine

H2O “S/T: Silver Anniversary Edition”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00

H2O's self-titled debut album is officially 25 years old so, to commemorate this, Bridge Nine Records gave it their 25th anniversary, silver-vinyl treatment. They've pressed a one-time edition of 1,000 copies on silver vinyl, housed in black-and-white printed silverboard jackets. Grab one while you can. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. 5 Year Plan
2. Scene Report
3. Spirit Of '84
4. I Know Why
5. Gen-Eric
6. Surrounded
7. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
8. Family Tree
9. Hi-Lo
10. My Curse