Mystic Records

Ill Repute “What Happens Next / Oxnard Land of No Toilets”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00

The Ill Repute "What Happens Next / Oxnard Land Of No Toilets" full-length features the 11-song "What Happens Next" LP and the seven-song "Oxnard Land Of No Toilets" EP for a total of 18 tracks. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Oxnard
2. What Happens Next
3. Look At Me
4. Did I Have Fun
5. Don't Get Used
6. Cherokee Nation
7. Book And Its Cover
8. Wayward
9. Turn The Guns Around
10. Hit And Run
11. Fill It Up
12. Fuck With My Head
13. In Society/Who Cares
14. Bad Reputation
15. Greed
16. We'll Get Back At Them
17. Sleepwalking
18. I Won't Kill For You