Flightless Records

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard "Fishing for Fishies"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

"Fishing for Fishies" is the fourteenth studio album by the Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, released in 2019. The album takes a playful and whimsical approach, incorporating elements of boogie rock, blues, and folk into their psychedelic sound. With its catchy melodies, groovy rhythms, and witty lyrics, "Fishing for Fishies" delivers a fun and accessible listening experience while still maintaining the band's signature experimental edge. The album showcases King Gizzard's versatility and their ability to seamlessly blend different musical styles into a cohesive and captivating sonic journey.


  1. Fishing for Fishies
  2. Boogieman Sam
  3. The Bird Song
  4. Plastic Boogie
  5. The Cruel Millennial
  6. Real's Not Real
  7. This Thing
  8. Acarine
  9. Cyboogie
  10. Loyalty
  11. Horology