King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard "K.G."

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.00

"K.G." is the sixteenth studio album by the Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, released in 2020. This album serves as a continuation of the band's experimentation with various musical styles and concepts. "K.G." incorporates elements of progressive rock, heavy metal, and Eastern influences, creating a unique sonic journey. With intricate instrumentation, infectious grooves, and captivating melodies, King Gizzard crafts a mesmerizing and multi-layered sound. "K.G." explores themes of spirituality, mythology, and the cyclical nature of existence, immersing listeners in a rich and thought-provoking musical experience. Pressed on recycled black vinyl!


  1. K.G.L.W.
  2. Automation
  3. Minimum Brain Size
  4. Straws in the Wind
  5. Some of Us
  6. Ontology
  7. Intrasport
  8. Oddlife
  9. Honey
  10. The Hungry Wolf of Fate