Pure Noise Records

Knocked Loose "Laugh Tracks"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00

"Laugh Tracks" is the debut studio album by American hardcore punk band Knocked Loose, released in 2016. The album is a relentless onslaught of raw aggression and unapologetic energy that encapsulates the band's ferocious sound. With heavy riffs, bone-crushing breakdowns, and frontman Bryan Garris's powerful and visceral vocals, "Laugh Tracks" delivers a sonic assault that leaves a lasting impact. The album's lyrics delve into personal struggles, frustration, and the harsh realities of life, resonating with listeners who find solace in the cathartic nature of hardcore punk.


  1. Oblivions Peak
  2. Deadringer
  3. The Rain
  4. Blood Will Have Blood
  5. Counting Worms
  6. My Heroes
  7. Billy No Mates
  8. Last Words
  9. No Thanks
  10. A Fetish
  11. Laugh Tracks