Smartpunk Records

Less Than Jake “Anthem”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00

Less Than Jake's 2003 full-length, "Anthem," is finally pressed on vinyl. The only other vinyl pressing was a very limited picture disc pressed in Switzerland that now fetches three figures on the resale market. This record was the beloved, long-running, Florida ska-punk band's fifth full-length and first for Sire.

Track Listing:

1. Welcome To The New South
2. The Ghosts Of Me And You
3. Look What Happened
4. The Science Of Selling Yourself Short
5. Short Fuse Burning
6. Motown Never Sounded So Good
7. The Upwards War And The Down Turned Cycle
8. Escape From The A-Bomb House
9. Best Wishes To Your Black Lung
10. She's Gonna Break Soon
11. That's Why They Call It A Union
12. Plastic Cup Politics
13. The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out/Screws Fall Out
14. Surrender (bonus track)