Bridge Nine

Malfunction “Fear of Failure”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

Recorded at GCR Recording Studios with Jay Zubricky, mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues), and mastered by Paul Leavitt (Turnstile, Darkest Hour), Fear of Failure is a harsh and uncompromising bout of metallic hardcore. The band's first proper release in three years after touring extensively with the likes of Bane, Turnstile, Backtrack, and Harm's Way shows them progressing considerably, adopting a loose and raw yet thoroughly heavy strain, aggressively exorcising the demons of personal anxieties and volatile relationships.

Track Listing:
1. Drained
2. Fear Of Failure
3. Cut Off
4. Window of Illusion
5. Final Thoughts
6. Drift
7. Guilt
8. Sonic
9. Release
10. Discontent


1st Press Purple w/ white splatter limited to 300