Blackened Recordings

Metallica "Metallica; The Black Album (Remastered)"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00

The remastered "The Black Album" vinyl is a remarkable reissue of Metallica's eponymous fifth studio album, originally released in 1991. This remastered version brings new life to the band's seminal work, allowing fans to experience the album with enhanced sonic depth and clarity. "The Black Album" is a timeless masterpiece that showcased Metallica's ability to create powerful, anthemic metal tracks with universal appeal. With hits like "Enter Sandman," "Sad But True," and "Nothing Else Matters," the album solidified Metallica's place as one of the biggest rock bands in the world. The remastered vinyl version offers an immersive listening experience, capturing the album's massive sound and emotional intensity. "The Black Album" remains a monumental release in rock music history, and this remastered edition pays homage to its enduring impact.


  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou
  4. The Unforgiven
  5. Wherever I May Roam
  6. Don't Tread on Me
  7. Through the Never
  8. Nothing Else Matters
  9. Of Wolf and Man
  10. The God That Failed
  11. My Friend of Misery
  12. The Struggle Within