Lockin' Out Records

Mil-Spec “Marathon”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.00

On their second full-length, Ontario, Canada's Mil-Spec collaborated with Title Fight's Ned Russin to produce a melodic hardcore journey that includes eight songs of hardcore packed with melody and feeling, and are joined by an instrumental track and monologue delivered by Sophie Vallee.

Track Listing:

1. Secret Passage
2. The Days Don't End
3. Too Long At The Fair
4. Who Is Who
5. Memento
6. Marathon
7. No Place That Doesn't See You
8. Foreword
9. Belle Epoque
10. Just Our Imagination