Earache Records

Morbid Angel "Heretic"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.00

Double vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 2003, Heretic is the seventh full-length studio album from Florida's death metal titans. 14 tracks across 2x LPs from one of Death Metal's biggest and most influential bands. Morbid Angel are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound. First time this has been released on vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Cleansed in Pestilence (Blade of Elohim)
  2. Enshrined By Grace
  3. Beneath the Hollow
  4. Curse the Flesh
  5. Praise the Strength
  6. Stricken Arise
  7. Place of Many Deaths
  8. Abyssous
  9. God of Our Divinity
  10. Within Thy Enemy
  11. Memories of the Past