Six Feet Under

No Warning "Suffer Survive"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00

First and only time on vinyl. 1500 pressed. Gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve and the original layout by Jacob Bannon. No download, no repress.

Track Listing: 
01. Dirtier Than The Next
02. Bad Timing
03. Modern Eyes
04. Scratch The Skin
05. Hopeless Case
06. Back To Life
07. No Don't Think So
08. Breeding Insanity
09. Live Through Me
10. S304