Round Hill Records

Offspring "Conspiracy of One"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00

"Conspiracy of One" is the sixth studio album by American punk rock band The Offspring, released in 2000. The album showcases The Offspring's signature energetic and catchy punk sound while also incorporating elements of alternative rock and pop. With its fast-paced and aggressive tracks, "Conspiracy of One" addresses various social and personal themes, including rebellion, individuality, and self-reflection. The album combines punchy guitar riffs, driving drum beats, and infectious hooks, delivering a high-energy listening experience that resonates with both dedicated fans and newcomers.


  1. Intro
  2. Come Out Swinging
  3. Original Prankster
  4. Want You Bad
  5. Million Miles Away
  6. Dammit, I Changed Again
  7. Living in Chaos
  8. Special Delivery
  9. One Fine Day
  10. All Along
  11. Denial, Revisited
  12. Vultures
  13. Conspiracy of One