Daze Records

Pain of Truth “Not Through Blood”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00

Pain Of Truth's debut full-length after a hard-hitting 12"ep in 2020, "Not Through Blood," is a heavy, street-wise dose of hardcore coming from the streets of Long Island, NY, with a sound similar to Hatebreed, Madball, and Terror. The record features a who's-who list of guest vocal appearances from Jon Lhaubouet (Vein), Scott Vogel (Terror), Steve Buhl (200 Stab Wounds), Freddy Cricien (Madball), Shane Moran (Bad Seed/Title Fight), Justice Tripp (Trapped Under Ice/Angel Dust), Jay Peta (Mindforce), Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife/I Am The Avalanche), Brendan Garrone (Incendiary), and more.

Track Listing:

1. Lifeless On The Ground
2. In Your Heart
3. Actin' Up
4. You And Me
5. This Falls On You
6. Too Late
7. Pickin' At Scraps
8. Out Of Our Hands
9. Same Old Story
10. Under My Skin
11. Not Through Blood