Panic! At The Disco “Viva Las Vengeance”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

Viva Las Vengeance is the seventh studio album by American pop rock solo project Panic! at the Disco, released on August 19, 2022, through Fueled by Ramen and Warner Records. It was announced alongside the release of the lead single and title track "Viva Las Vengeance" on June 1, 2022, and will be supported by a tour beginning in North America in the third quarter of 2022, before visiting Europe in 2023.

VIVA LAS VENGEANCE shows a change in process for frontman/songwriter Brendon Urie, having cut everything live to tape in Los Angeles alongside his friends and production partners, Jake Sinclair and Mike Viola. The cinematic musical journey is about the fine line between taking advantage of your youth, seizing the day and burning out. The songs take an introspective look into his relationship with his decade plus career including growing up in Las Vegas, love, and fame.


A1 Viva Las Vengeance
A2 Middle Of A Breakup
A3 Don’t Let The Light Go Out
A4 Local God
A5 Star Spangled Banger
A6 God Killed Rock And Roll
B1 Say It Louder
B2 Sugar Soaker
B3 Something About Maggie
B4 Sad Clown
B5 All By Yourself
B6 Do It To Death