Fueled By Ramen

Paramore "All We Know Is Falling"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

Fueled by Ramen 25th Anniversary limited silver vinyl LP pressing. All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by Paramore, originally released in 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. Mostly categorized as a pop punk album, the album received mostly positive reviews and has been labeled a "scene classic".