Little Dipper

PUP "The Unraveling of PUPTheBand"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

"The Unraveling of PUPtheband" is a punk rock masterpiece that grabs you by the collar and refuses to let go. Packed with relentless energy, catchy hooks, and unapologetic lyrics, this album delivers an electrifying experience that leaves you breathless. From the blistering opener "If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will" to the raw emotional depth of tracks like "Sleep in the Heat" and "Mabu," PUPtheband strikes the perfect balance between intensity and introspection. The musicianship is outstanding, with tight-knit chemistry and intricate arrangements that showcase the band's immense talent. With their candid and relatable lyrics, PUPtheband connects on a personal level, making this album a cathartic and unforgettable ride.


  1. If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will
  2. DVP
  3. Doubts
  4. Sleep in the Heat
  5. The Coast
  6. Old Wounds
  7. My Life Is Over and I Couldn't Be Happier
  8. Can't Win
  9. Familiar Patterns
  10. Pine Point
  11. Mabu
  12. Reservoir