Senses Fail "The Fire"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00

Senses Fail - The Fire

  • Vinyl Pressing
  • Orange and Green Colored Vinyl
  • Limited Edition


The Fire is the fourth studio album by American post-hardcore band Senses Fail and was released on October 26, 2010 through Vagrant Records. It is the first album since Zach Roach replaced Heath Saraceno on guitar, however Garrett Zablocki recorded all the guitar on the album. It is the last album to feature Zablocki as well, as he left the band in 2011.


  1. The Fire
  2. Saint Anthony
  3. New Year's Eve
  4. Safe House
  5. Coward
  6. Landslide
  7. Headed West
  8. Lifeboats
  9. Nero
  10. Irish Eyes
  11. Hold On
  12. Ghost Town