Triple-B Records

Spy "Satisfaction" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.00

Spy is back with their debut full-length, "Satisfaction." Ten tracks of fast, gross, hardcore punk. 

Track Listing:

1. No Redeeming Value
2. Surveilled
3. Carceral Attitude
4. Koniec
5. Do What I Can
6. Pay No Mind
7. Not For Me
8. Wrong Place Wrong Time
9. Big Man
10. Hidden In Plain Sight

Vinyl version includes digital download. Exclusive to RevHQ and limited to 300 copies.