Triple-B Records

Sunami "Self Titled"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00

R.B.S. powerhouse Sunami finally presents their debut full-length, eight tracks of beatdown crunch forged from the same scene that delivered bands like Drain, Gulch, and Scowl.

This is the yellow vinyl version limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Y.S.A.B.
2. Dirty Work
3. 10 Toes Down
4. No Heart
5. Six
6. Think About It
7. Contempt Of Cop
8. Defraud