Bridge Nine

Terror "Lowest Of The Low: Silver Anniversary Edition"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00

In celebration of 25+ years of Bridge Nine Records and as we approach Terror's 20th anniversary for "Lowest Of The Low," they've given the release their 25th anniversary, silver-vinyl treatment. They've pressed a one-time edition of 1,000 copies on silver vinyl, housed in black-and-white printed jackets on silverboard. Bridge Nine Records is excited to have "Lowest Of The Low" join their silver-edition series.

Track Listing:

1. Better Off Without You
2. Don't Need Your Help
3. Nothing To Me
4. Keep Your Distance
5. Another Face
6. Push It Away
7. Life And Death
8. What Have We Done
9. Lowest Of The Low