Puke N Vomit Records

The Adicts "Sound Of Music"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00

"The Sound Of Music" may be one of the most underappreciated punk albums of 1982; while many great and genre defining and seminal albums were released that year, few were released that were as fun and imaginative as The Adicts "The Sound Of Music." It features classics such as "Joker In The Pack," "Chinese Takeaway," and "My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller," just to name a few.

Track Listing:

1. How Sad
2. 4 3 2 1
3. Chinese Takeaway
4. Johnny Was A Soldier
5. Disco
6. Eyes In The Back Of Your Head.
7. Joker In The Pack
8. Lullaby
9. My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller
10. Let's Go
11. Easy Way Out
12. Shake Rattle, Bang Your Head
13. A Man's Gotta Do