The Blood Brothers “…Burn, Piano Island, Burn”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $70.00

Seattle, WA, post-hardcore provocateurs The Blood Brothers are commemorating the 20th anniversary of their seminal album "...Burn, Piano Island, Burn" with a special re-issue. The 20th anniversary, limited collector's edition package includes the album on exclusive colored vinyl, "Ambulance Vs. Ambulance" 7", and an expanded, 32-page booklet with new liner notes and photos. Having moved on to other projects as diverse as Jaguar Love, Past Lives, Fleet Foxes, and Head Wound City, The Blood Brothers called it quits at their creative peak, leaving behind a catalog the helped define a genre and continues to influence bands around the world.

Track Listing:

1. Guitarmy
2. Fucking's Greatest Hits
3. Burn Piano Island, Burn
4. Every Breath Is A Bomb
5. Ambulance Vs. Ambulance
6. USA Nails
7. Cecilia And The Silhouette Saloon
8. Six Nightmares At The Pinball Masquerade
9. The Salesman, Denver Max
10. I Know Where The Canaries And The Crows Go
11. God Bless You, Blood Thirsty Zeppelins
12. The Shame
13. Ambulance Vs. Ambulance (bonus track)
14. Pink Tarantulas (bonus track)