The Notorious B.I.G. “Born Again”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $56.00

Born Again is the first posthumous compilation album by American rapper the Notorious B.I.G., released by Bad Boy Records and Arista Records on December 7, 1999. It is composed primarily of early recorded verses with newer beats and guest rappers. 

RSD exclusive Black 2xLP

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Born Again (Intro)
  2. Notorious B.I.G. (Feat. Lil' Kim & Puff Daddy)
  3. Dead Wrong (Feat. Eminem)
  4. Hope You Niggas Sleep (Feat. Hot Boys & Big Tymers)
  5. Dangerous MC's (Feat. Mark Curry, Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes)
  6. Biggie (Feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
  7. Niggas
  8. Big Booty Hoes (Feat. Too Short)
  9. Would You Die for Me (Feat. Lil' Kim & Puff Daddy)
Disc 2
  1. Come On
  2. Rap Phenomenon (Feat. Redman & Methodman)
  3. Let Me Get Down (Feat. G-Dep, Craig Mack & Missy Elliott)
  4. Tonight (Feat. Harve 'Joe Hooker' Pierre, Mobb Deep, Puff Daddy)
  5. If I Should Die Before I Wake (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Black Rob & Ice Cube)
  6. Who Shot Ya
  7. Can I Get Witcha (Feat. Lil' Cease)
  8. I Really Want to Show You (Feat. K-CI & Jo-Jo & Nas)
  9. Ms. Wallace (Outro)