Rock Action Records

The Twilight Sad “It Won't Be Like This All The Time”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00

From their unassuming origins as a group of school friends drawn together by a shared passion for music to the global touring force (supporting The Cure and Editors at arenas and stadiums), they have quietly become, Scotland's The Twilight Sad’s ascent has been forged the old way with grit, graft and four exceptional studio albums. Now signed to country mates and seminal rock band, Mogwai’s Rock Action Records, the bands fifth album does not disappoint and will certainly not disappoint fans of their previous works. It will also appeal to fans of The Cure, Frightened Rabbits, The National, Interpol and Editors. The album was produced by the band and recorded in Devon, England but mixed by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound. Greg has previously worked on albums by Arcade Fire, The National and Interpol.


A1 [10 Good Reasons For Modern Drugs]
A2 Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting
A3 The Arbor
B1 VTr
B2 Sunday Day13
C1 I/m Not Here [missing face]
C2 Auge/Maschine
C3 Keep It All To Myself
D1 Girl Chewing Gum
D2 Let/s Get Lost
D3 Videograms