Reaper Records

Turnstile “Nonstop Feeling”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00

Red/Yellow Split limited to 700

From the release of their 2010 demo to their 2011 "Pressure To Succeed" EP, Turnstile has walked a path all their own - a path that has quickly brought them a rabid following based off of their groove-driven, melodic energies and insane live shows. The release of Turnstile's first full-length record, "Nonstop Feeling," is going to give fans so much more than they're anticipating and draw in a whole new wave of maniacs to the Turnstile tribe. From the signature artwork to the energy infused tunes, this record creates a vibrant slam of emotion that defines Turnstile more than ever as a band leading their own way.

Track Listing: 
01. Gravity
02. Drop
03. Fazed Out
04. Can't Deny It
05. Bleach Temple
06. Bad Wave
07. Blue By You
08. Out Of Rage
09. Bring It Back
10. Addicted
11. Love Lasso
12. Stress