Various Artists “Stubbs The Zombie Soundtrack”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $51.00

Stubbs the Zombie's soundtrack will feature 13 all-new original titles from established, as well as upcoming rock bands, such as Ben Kweller, Death Cab for Cutie, The Raveonettes, Phantom Planet, The Flaming Lips, The Dandy Warhols and more. 

Ben Kweller– Lollipop 
The Raveonettes– My Boyfriend's Back 
Death Cab For Cutie– Earth Angel 
Rose Hill Drive– Shakin' All Over 
Cake– Strangers In The Night 
The Walkmen– There Goes My Baby 
Rogue Wave– Everyday 
The Dandy Warhols– All I Have To Do Is Dream 
Oranger– Mr. Sandman 
The Flaming Lips– If I Only Had A Brain 
Clem Snide– Tears On My Pillow 
Milton Mapes– Lonesome Town 
Phantom Planet– The Living Dead