100 Demons "Self Titled"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00

100 Demons "Self Titled" album was produced and recorded by Zeuss at Planet Z Studios (Hatebreed). Connecticut has always been a breeding ground for heavy and menacing music. After five years of progression, 100 Demons rose to the forefront of that influential Connecticut hardcore community. The 100 Demons approach is monstrous, rich with hardcore intensity and gut wrenching metallic precision. Encapsulating a pure viciousness and ravenous intensity that few ever could achieve. Sicker, meaner, and outright harder than any of their contemporaries. 100 Demons truly are as heavy as they come.

Track Listing:
01. Time Bomb
02. Destiny Never Came
03. Dying In My Own Arms
04. Repeat Process
05. Something Terrible
06. Lord Have Mercy
07. Non Believer
08. His Father's Son
09. Never Surrender Virtue (No Desit Virtus)

Second Press: (1st licensed to Demons Run Amok)
336 - Opaque Purple
342 - Opaque Green (Band Exclusive)
1483 - Transparent Red