Angel Dust “YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00

Angel Dust, the constantly morphing indie-pop group featuring members of Turnstile and Trapped Under Ice, is back with their fourth full-length of punk-influenced power-pop tunes, "YAK: A Collection Of Truck Songs."

Track Listing:

1. Big Bite
2. No Vacancy
3. All The Way Dumb
4. Dancing On The Radio
5. Fear Some
6. YAK
7. Love Is The Greatest
8. Cool Faith
9. Never Ending Game
10. No Fun
11. Truck Songs
12. Turn Off The Guitar