Blink 182 “Greatest Hits”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00

blink-182's Greatest Hits is a collection of tracks from Cheshire Cat, Dude Ranch, Enema of the State, The Mark, Tom & Travis Show, Take Off Your Pants and Jacket, blink-182 and more. The album also sports two bonus items, "Not Now" (an outtake from their 2003 self-titled album) and "Another Girl, Another Planet," which served as the theme to the MTV reality show Meet the Barkers, starring drummer Travis Barker. 

Disc 1
Side A
1. Carousel
2. M+M's
3. Dammit
4. Josie
5. What's My Age Again?
Side B
1. All The Small Things
2. Adam's Song
3. Man Overboard
4. The Rock Show
5. First Date

Disc 2
Side A
1. Stay Together For The Kids
2. Feeling This
3. I Miss You
4. Down
Side B
1. Always
2. Not Now
3. Another Girl Another Planet
4. I Won't Be Home For Christmas