Plastick Crack

Jeromes Dream "The Gray In Between"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00

Jeromes Dream is a hardcore band based in San Francisco, sharing a history with bands like Orchid, Saetia, Reversal of Man, and pageninetynine. After existing between 1997 and 2001, then reforming in 2018, JD will release their third full-length, The Gray In Between in 2023. The album introduces Sean Leary (Loma Prieta) on guitar and was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Quicksand, Joyce Manor).

The Gray In Between is a raw, unapologetically blistering, yet beautiful execution of hardcore that demonstrates a honed precession in songwriting, lyrical content, and boundless passion. This album is quite possibly the band’s best, most powerful, and most realized work to date.

Track Listing:
01. Conversations: In Time, On Mute
02. Stretched Invisible from London
03. South By Isolation
04. Pines on the Hill (With Guests)
05. Cosmos In Season
07. On Holiday with Infinity
08. The Future of Memory
09. Often Oceans
10. The Last Water Pearl