NOFX “Punk in Drublic”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.00

With their 1994 album "Punk In Drublic," NOFX truly hit their stride. The quartet didn't change their approach at all - at their core, they remain a heavy, speed-addled, hook-conscious, post-hardcore punk group - but their songwriting has improved, as has their attack. Prior to this record, they merely showed promise, but with "Punk In Drublic" they fulfilled their potential. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Linoleum
2. Leave It Alone
3. Dig
4. The Cause
5. Don't Call Me White
6. My Heart Is Yearning
7. Perfect Government
8. The Brews
9. The Quass
10. Dying Degree
11. Fleas
12. Lori Meyers
13. Jeff Wears Birkenstocks
14. Punk Guy
15. Happy Guy
16. Reeko
17. Scavenger Type