Iron Lung Records

Paprika “Let’s Kill Punk”

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.00

Ugly, dirty hardcore punk from New Orleans, LA, with a massive recording, Paprika's reverb-soaked vocals and buzzsaw guitars are the soundtrack to your worst nightmare. Tempos range from all-out speed to mid-range stomp for all the creepy crawlers out there.

Track Listing:

1. Peace Talks
2. Civilized
3. Greasy Pig Disease
4. Madness Mantra
5. Polite Society
6. Let's Kill Punk
7. Buzz
8. 20% Discount
9. Dream
10. Insane Machine