Southern Lord Records

Power Trip "Manifest Decimation"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.00

Drawing from the sacred texts of Cro-Mags, Vio-lence, Leeway, Exodus, and Nuclear Assault, Texas savages Power Trip have unleashed their debut album with Southern Lord. They leave in their wake a multitude of crushed, generic, and feeble contemporaries. Power Trip doesn't emulate, they properly channel the old-school energy of the crossover gods and add their own brand of modern thrash warfare. Now available again on colored vinyl. Proceeds from the sale of this limited edition color vinyl will go directly to The Riley Gale Foundation.

Track Listing:

1. Manifest Decimation
2. Heretic's Fork
3. Conditioned To Death
4. Murderer's Row
5. Corssbreaker
6. Drown
7. Power Trip
8. The Hammer Of Doubt