Fat Wreck Chords

Propagandhi "Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.00

20 years after its initial release, Propagandhi’s, Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes, has finally been given the remix it deserves. It has been remastered from the original reels and remixed along with four bonus tracks!

18 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
2. Fuck The Border
3. Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes
4. Back To The Motor League
5. Natural Disasters
6. With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
7. Albright Monument, Baghdad
8. Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
9. Ladies’ Nite In Loserville
10. Ego Fum Papa [I Am The Pope]
11. New Homes For Idle Hands
12. Bullshit Politicians
13. March Of The Crabs
14. Purina Hall Of Fame
15. Back to the Motor League (Original Guitar Mix)*
16. Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An (Original Guitar Mix)*
17. With Friends Like These Who the Fuck Needs COINTELPRO? (Demo Version)*
18. Fuck the Border (Demo Version)*

*Included on the download for Vinyl