Sorry State Records

Rabies "Test Your Might"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00

Includes inner sleeve. 2006.

Track Listing:

A1 Mr. Ragsdale
A2 Burning Tires
A3 The Teeth
A4 Feast
A5 Zombies Ate My Neighbors
A6 Captain Fun
B1 Game Over
B2 Deathbox Destroyer
B3 Blanketed Chaos
B4 Plateau
B5 Stairs Of Shame
B6 Progress In Disguise
B7 Starin' Down The Sun