Sony Music

Rage Against the Machine "Rage Against the Machine"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.00

The self-titled album by Rage Against the Machine, released in 1992, is a revolutionary masterpiece that defies categorization, captivating listeners with its explosive blend of rock, rap, and politically charged lyrics. The album's iconic cover art, featuring the self-immolation of Thích Quảng Đức during the Vietnam War, sets the tone for the band's fearless approach to addressing social and political issues. With tracks like "Killing in the Name," "Bullet in the Head," and "Wake Up," Rage Against the Machine's self-titled album serves as a powerful rallying cry against injustice, igniting a sense of rebellion and empowering listeners to challenge the status quo. It remains a groundbreaking and influential record that continues to resonate with generations of fans.


  1. Bombtrack
  2. Killing in the Name
  3. Take the Power Back
  4. Settle for Nothing
  5. Bullet in the Head
  6. Know Your Enemy
  7. Wake Up
  8. Fistful of Steel
  9. Township Rebellion
  10. Freedom