Fat Wreck Chords

Rise Against "The Unraveling"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00

Rise Against hits the scene, and hits it hard with their breakthrough release, The Unraveling. The Midwest finally has a reason to rock! Melodic hardcore with passionate vocals add up to a truly explosive debut.

Track Listing

1. Alive And Well
2. My Life Inside Your Heart
3. Great Awakening
4. Six Ways ’Til Sunday
5. 401Kill
6. The Art Of Losing
7. Remains Of Summer Memories
8. The Unraveling
9. Reception Fades
10. Stained Glass And Marble
11. Everchanging
12. Sometimes Selling Out Is Giving Up
13. 3 Day Weekend
14. 1000 Good Intentions
15. Weight Of Time
16. Faint Resemblance