New Age

Vanguard "Rage Of Deliverance"

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00

Vanguard is a metallic hardcore band based out of Houston, TX, formed during the COVID-19 quarantine of 2020. Vanguard is unapologetically a vegan/leftist band and actively supports and promotes a host of critical social and political causes, both lyrically and through the direct action and activism of its members. Their message and sound come exploding out of the gates with a style that nods to the storied militance and aggression of metallic hardcore from decades past, while injecting the sound with their own unique, modern ferocity and urgency. Vinyl version includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side.

Track Listing:

1. To Suffer
2. Defeatist
3. Detach
4. Living Grave
5. Under No Pretext
6. Ascendant